Athletics

Catholic Athletic League Sports – Seventh and eighth grade students of Sacred Heart Catholic School are eligible to participate in athletics offered by the Catholic Athletic League.  Through this league, students are able to participate in various sports throughout the school year.  Sports include:

  • Cross country for boys and girls in the Fall
  • Volleyball for girls in the Fall
  • Basketball for boys and girls during the Winter
  • Track for boys and girls in the Spring

For more information, please click the link below:

Catholic Athletic League

 

Sacred Heart Girls Volleyball Schedule
2018-2019

Monday, September 10 – 6:45 p.m. at St. Peter Catholic School
Tuesday, September 11 – 5:45 p.m. at Blessed Sacrament Catholic School
Monday, September 17 – 6:00 p.m. at St. Teresa Catholic School
Tuesday, September 18 – 5:45 p.m. at St. Joseph Catholic School
Monday, September 24 – 6:45 p.m. at St. Joseph Catholic School
Tuesday, September 25 – 5:45 p.m. at Blessed Sacrament Catholic School
Tuesday, October 2 – 6:00 p.m. at Cathedral of the Risen Christ Catholic School
Tuesday, October 9 – 6:45 p.m. at St. John Catholic School

 

Sacred Heart Boys Basketball Schedule
2018-2019

Monday, November 12 – 5:45 p.m. at St. Teresa Catholic School
Tuesday, November 13 – 5:45 p.m. at Cathedral of the Risen Christ Catholic School
Monday, November 19 – 5:45 p.m. at St. John Catholic School
Tuesday, November 27 – 5:45 p.m. at St. Patrick Catholic School
Monday, December 3 – 5:45 p.m. at St. Teresa Catholic School
Tuesday, December 4 – 6:45 p.m. at St. Joseph Catholic School
Tuesday, December 11 – 6:45 p.m. at Blessed Sacrament Catholic School
Monday, December 17 – 5:45 p.m. at St. Joseph Catholic School

Come out and show your support for our student athletes!